The Lord Impaler Series – The Gravedigger

The Lord Impaler Series Book #2: The Gravedigger

Dr. Lyon, a professional vampirologist finds herself face to face with her hero, Vlad the Impaler who promises to join the Nightfall Coven if in return she agrees to his demands.

The Lord Impaler Series – Mrs. Blackwood

The Lord Impaler Series Book #1: Mrs. Blackwood

The Lord Impaler novel series focuses around the idea that if vampires were to be real, what if Vlad the Impaler did become a vampire what would he be facing today?

The Frankenstein Series – Frankenstein

The Frankenstein Series #1: Frankenstein

Frankie is a 21st-century computer programmer, turned ufologist when she is approached by the members of the LSS Slicer crew. The starship being commanded by Captain Caldwell. She becomes their most significant asset in the temporal war.

“All Men Have Limits. They Learn What They Are And Learn Not To Exceed Them.
I Ignore Mine.”

Batman Knightfall vol. 1

DC Comics’ Batman is one of A. Wayne’s greatest heroes and inspiration. Inspired by the darkness, the obsessive mind of the Dark Knight, A. Wayne is always coming up with vigilante stories.

About A. Wayne

If you wish to know more about A. Wayne or Alexa Wayne, the author and blogger, just click below and read more!

More About A. Wayne


More Ways to Get In Touch

Alexa Wayne

Alexa Wayne is an artist who loves to illustrate what she is passionate about. You can find all kinds of drawings she has done!

Alexa Wayne Art

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: